Fee Clerks

Ailsa Stobbart - Fees Team Leader
Email: 
ailsa.stobbart@9sjs.com

Dorothy Ranson - Civil Fees Clerk
Email: dorothy.ranson@9sjs.com

James Edge - Civil Fees Clerk
Email: james.edge@9sjs.com

Hakeem Fiyaz - Civil Fees Clerk
Email: hakeem.fiyaz@9sjs.com

Gill Dawson - Family and Criminal Fees Billing Clerk
Email: gill.dawson@9sjs.com

Sergio Felix - Junior Fees Clerk
Email: sergio.felix@9sjs.com